Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Exercises For Injuries
Average rating:  
 70 reviews
Sep 16, 2021
by JoAnne B. on Exercises For Injuries
After Only 5 Days

I recently purchased Flexibility Over 40 and it is amazing. Even though I have some challenges...I have been able to do the sitting and standing exercises so far. I can't believe it but I feel results after only 5 days. Can't wait to see where the program takes me.

Aug 25, 2021
by Christoff on Exercises For Injuries
Sculpting Amazing Physique and Building Unique Strength.

Hello 🖐

First of all even since grabbing my hands on Unlock your Hips Flexors, Unlock your Glutes, Tighten your Arm Muscles, and the Incredible Core. Finally can Construct that ideal physique and strength that so Dreamed to have. Thanks to the Physiotherapist Team in helping me out with all my questions and concerns 😊

Aug 18, 2021
by MJ on Exercises For Injuries
Thank you for such a great workout product

"Thank you for this effective Low Impact - High Results @ Home Workout program. I have found these workouts easy to get into and I am confident that I will continue to work with this program. As for results, I can feel more strength and tone."

Jul 15, 2021
by Tracy Booth on Exercises For Injuries
Unlock your hip flexors worked miracles for my back!

I have had chronic back pain for YEARs, and I had back surgery last summer, and still got no improvement or relief. In fact, the pain was worse after surgery. For years, physical therapists have been drilling the words “strengthen your core” into my brain with absolutely no success or progress. When I saw an ad for “Unlock Your Hip Flexors” I decided to give it a try! It was like an instant miracle! My problem wasn’t a “weak core” like PTs had been telling me for years. It was tight hip flexors!! You guys literally improved my chronic pain overnight and I haven’t paid for PT since! I’m eternally grateful! ❤️ Thank you! ❤️

Apr 4, 2021
by Franziska Tyzkyj on Exercises For Injuries
Balance Training Handbook

I am 86 years old and the Balance Training Handbook program was a Godsend for me. It was really what I needed. I had lower Back pain problems for many years and following those Exercises helped me to take care of them. I am now painless! I can stand up straight now.

Feb 5, 2021
by Robin on Exercises For Injuries
Ankle Sprain Solved

Thank you, Rick and Jenna for the Ankle Sprained Solved program! I BROKE my left ankle in April 2020. Ankle Sprain Solved was instrumental in getting me back on my feet, literally. Working through the stages in your program strengthened the ankle, and helped greatly with mobility.I highly recommend this program for anyone who needs to recover from any ankle injury. I, also saved lots of money! I am grateful!

Feb 5, 2021
by Robin on Exercises For Injuries
Sculpt and Strengthen program

I have been using the Sculpt and Strengthen program for 7 months now. I bought the program as I was recovering from an ankle injury (Ankle Sprain Solved program was a godsend!). I knew I would have to ease back into exercising, and this program really helped me do that. The program has a "Body-weight" edition, and a "Mini Band" version, each with 3 stages. This allowed me to progress at my own pace quite nicely.There's an "Upper Body", "Lower Body", and "Core". This program comes with mini bands in different levels of difficulty. Increase stages, levels of resistance,and/or repetitions as needed. I love that I can print out the framework in a pdf file that came with the program! Jenna, who leads us in the videos, is cheerful, energetic,concise, encouraging, competent, professional, and makes me smile! Thank you!

Feb 5, 2021
by Allen Stanton on Exercises For Injuries
testimonial

I am a 73-year-old male and have had two heart attacks and a stroke in the past year and a half. I used the Balance Training Handbook exercises today and was so pleased. I especially like the alternative action as my left side tires very quickly and I do not have a full range of motion on my left side.

The Balance Training Handbook program is wonderful and is working for me. I am looking forward to continuing with the exercises.

Allen Stanton
Quathiaski Cove, British Columbia, Canada

Dec 1, 2020
by Robin on Exercises For Injuries
Glute Lifter Pro

I have been using the Glute Lifter Pro program for 4 months now, and I am seeing results. Kiah, the instructor, does a good job explaining, demonstrating, and leading us in the videos. There's a bodyweight, and a mini band edition, each having 3 stages of progression. The mini bands come in varying levels of resistance, too. I like to use this three times per week, alternating with the Sculpt and Strengthen program, the Low Impact, High-Intensity program, and the Advanced Balance Handbook program. I like to begin my exercise sessions with the 9 Minute Morning Routine to wake up my joints, limbs, and disposition. 🙂

Dec 1, 2020
by Robin on Exercises For Injuries
Low Impact, High Intensity

I have been using the Low Impact High Results program for over 2 months now, and I really appreciate that I can choose the upper body, lower body, core, or cardio, each in 3 levels, so I can adjust things to suit my needs for the day. Jenna is a good instructor, leader, and demonstrator. Thank you!

Page 1 of 7:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»