Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Exercises For Injuries
Average rating:  
 30 reviews
Oct 11, 2019
by Peter Tacon on Exercises For Injuries
Core Stability

Before trying the Core programme, I had a constant nagging pain in my herniated disc in the lower back.
The programme highlighted my core weakness and is now stabilizing those muscles.
And the pain in the herniated disc has gone

Sep 9, 2019
by William Dunn on Exercises For Injuries
Effective Rotator Cuff Injuries

I recently purchased the Effective Rotator Cuff Exercises Program after trying many different supplements and shoulder programs intended to reduce shoulder pain without any relief. After trying this program for one week I have already felt some relief and an increase in my mobility in my shoulders.

Aug 29, 2019
by Ricardo on Exercises For Injuries
Unlocked your hips

Exercises are excellent easy to do it better than in Rehab.

Aug 29, 2019
by James Kalonick on Exercises For Injuries
Balance Handbook

Frequently I felt unsure of my ability to maneuver after standing for periods of time and initial steps to begin walking.
I ordered the Balance handbook and began using it immediately. My first attempt was somewhat of a learning experience however the following days I began to feel stronger and more confident in how I carried myself.
I look forward to my next session and what it will bring and it only takes a few minutes each evening.
It ‘s a great reward for such little effort.
Do not hesitate, try it yourself.
J.K.

Jul 2, 2019
by Joanne on Exercises For Injuries
Strong and Stable Ball

I purchase the Strong & Stable Stability Ball Workout. The beginner to advanced programs is easy to follow and work quickly. I could feel the difference after the first workout and it doesn’t take much time at all to do the exercises. This program is a great way to get stronger.

May 29, 2019
by Terry Davis on Exercises For Injuries
Exercises for injuries

I have only been using this program for a short time and I am enjoying how easy it is to find time to workout using the Stable Stability Ball Workout.

I have always been overweight and by using this program I look forward to seeing a slimmer, healthier looking me.

May 14, 2019
by Merle on Exercises For Injuries
50 Filler Exercises

"The 50 Filler Exercises program helps fill in between my regular exercise program. I have been using it for about two weeks and I like everything about the book. The best part of the exercise program is that they are easy, simple to do and effective"

May 14, 2019
by Christine on Exercises For Injuries
Excellent products

About a year ago i bought Unlock Your Hip Flexors and Unlock Your Tight Hamstrings. Diagnosed with left moderate hip arthritis , iliotibial band syndrome, knee arthritis. OA to hip causing a lot of problems summer 2018, so was desperate. Did these exercises religiously, focussing on the effect ... took maybe only a few weeks to start to get benefit. Have mainly continued daily, exercise tolerance has gone right up, can now do countryside walks. Just bought The Primer Workout System. There is a lot in there! I am using it more as physiotherapy, and am sure it will be helpful.

May 9, 2019
by Jose Galvan on Exercises For Injuries
Top 10 Moves

"The Top 10 Morning Movements to Loosen Up Your Joints DVD has organized steps like an aerobic exercise. It can be easily be done by a 92-year old like me without much strain."

Jose Galvan

May 5, 2019
by Arnold on Exercises For Injuries
Balance

The Balance program starts with the head as opposed to most programs which only work on he feet and legs

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»