Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Exercises For Injuries
Average rating:  
 43 reviews
Mar 20, 2020
by Gino on Exercises For Injuries
Helpful

Thank you Rick for creating the Balance Training Handbook! I've been suffering with my balance and I've seen an improvement after following these simple exercises. Keep up the good work and thanks a lot!

Mar 9, 2020
by Helen on Exercises For Injuries
Hope

As I have significant environmental allergies my options to join exercise groups are very limited. I have been concerned about my balance and the prospect of that affecting falls. The Balance Training Handbook program is deceptively simple and well explained. I have new confidence and hope for the future. It is wonderful to be able to do it safely at home.

Mar 7, 2020
by Lynne on Exercises For Injuries
Pelvic stability improved

I have been doing the Gluteus Maximus Programme and it has helped to not only strengthen the glutes but also to help bring stability to my pelvis. I had been having problems with muscle spasms in my hips and lower back and strengthening my glutes has really helped.

Mar 6, 2020
by William on Exercises For Injuries
Arthritis

I had been experiencing pain in both my shoulders and knees for several years. I tried everything from exercising and supplements without much relief.

I purchased the arthritis program and have only been using it for one week now and I already feel better after each episode doing the listed exercises as shown.

Being able to perform the motion to the best of my ability is already helping and allowing me to move better and feel better. I am excited to continue to use this program and I am expecting great results.

Mar 2, 2020
by Cristy on Exercises For Injuries

Thank you so much Rick for the Low Back Pain Program, it is easy to follow and it helped me a lot. I would also like to try the Forward Head Posture Fix and the rotator cuff. Keep it up Rick and the Team!!!

Mar 2, 2020
by William on Exercises For Injuries
Fit for Life

After purchasing the fit for life program and have been enjoying the program upon completing the other programs to unlock my shoulders. I feel like this is what I have needed to improve my fitness level rather than doing hours on the treadmill or jogging for miles.

I can stay at home and workout in the comfort of my home without requiring extensive equipment.

Feb 3, 2020
by Ralph Riveral on Exercises For Injuries
Two thumbs up!

I have been doing the Low Back program and it helped me a lot! The exercises are easy to follow and the videos are organized with detailed instructions. I will surely recommend Rick's products to my family and friends.

Jan 17, 2020
by Christi on Exercises For Injuries

I found Rick's Balance Training Handbook program to be so precise and easy to do I want to share it with everyone I know. I can do my exercise program anywhere. I feel treated to something good for my well being and health. I follow Rick when I think of exercise and he makes it so easy to learn. I’ll go back to many other topics.

Jan 16, 2020
by Stephanie Lim on Exercises For Injuries
Simple and effective

Very easy to follow and the exercises are effective for me. Thank you so much for all your help.

Jan 8, 2020
by Terry on Exercises For Injuries
Forward Head Posture

My work consists of me leaning forward for many hours. I do try to use proper body posture but by the end of the day, my neck and shoulders feel like they are on fire. Forward Head Posture Fix program helps me to re-align and the burning sensation eases up. Thank you for this program.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»