Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Exercises For Injuries
Average rating:  
 25 reviews
May 29, 2019
by Terry Davis on Exercises For Injuries
Exercises for injuries

I have only been using this program for a short time and I am enjoying how easy it is to find time to workout using the Stable Stability Ball Workout.

I have always been overweight and by using this program I look forward to seeing a slimmer, healthier looking me.

May 14, 2019
by Merle on Exercises For Injuries
50 Filler Exercises

"The 50 Filler Exercises program helps fill in between my regular exercise program. I have been using it for about two weeks and I like everything about the book. The best part of the exercise program is that they are easy, simple to do and effective"

May 14, 2019
by Christine on Exercises For Injuries
Excellent products

About a year ago i bought Unlock Your Hip Flexors and Unlock Your Tight Hamstrings. Diagnosed with left moderate hip arthritis , iliotibial band syndrome, knee arthritis. OA to hip causing a lot of problems summer 2018, so was desperate. Did these exercises religiously, focussing on the effect ... took maybe only a few weeks to start to get benefit. Have mainly continued daily, exercise tolerance has gone right up, can now do countryside walks. Just bought The Primer Workout System. There is a lot in there! I am using it more as physiotherapy, and am sure it will be helpful.

May 9, 2019
by Jose Galvan on Exercises For Injuries
Top 10 Moves

"The Top 10 Morning Movements to Loosen Up Your Joints DVD has organized steps like an aerobic exercise. It can be easily be done by a 92-year old like me without much strain."

Jose Galvan

May 5, 2019
by Arnold on Exercises For Injuries
Balance

The Balance program starts with the head as opposed to most programs which only work on he feet and legs

May 1, 2019
by Sylvia Richards on Exercises For Injuries
Stretching for Fat Loss

I am almost 73 years old and have arthritis and inflammation of some joints. Mobility can often be a problem for me, and exercise can be uncomfortable if not downright painful. Before I got the Stretching for Fat Loss program, I had become so disillusioned with my ability to follow ANY exercise program that I had almost given up trying.
Since doing this program I am finding that my general mobility has increased, and much of the joint stiffness I was experiencing previously are starting to disappear.
There are many benefits to this program, but, for me, the greatest benefit was the renewed hope that there IS something that I can do to help my own condition. The exercises are so easy to follow, and arranged on a gradient scale that anyone can follow - even me! Believe me, if I can do this, anyone can!
Stretching for Fat Loss is working like a charm. I can do the exercises without stress and I am moving more freely and have more energy. Thank you!

Apr 28, 2019
by Angela Swisher on Exercises For Injuries
Hip Flexors 911 help

I ordered the Hip Flexors DVD because of a hip injury. Best investment. I have been using it for several months and have noticed a strengthening of all the muscles in the hip region. My injury caused the secondary condition of sciatica. The activation, release, and strengthening of the muscles by performing all of the exercises daily had helped me get back to normal. Thank you Exercises for Injuries.

Apr 26, 2019
by konstantinos on Exercises For Injuries
30 programs or more

hello there,

I ordered 30 programs or more. I have to put them in order, and review again 🙂

Apr 15, 2019
by unlock your hip flexors on Exercises For Injuries

yep I am having a good experience,my health is improving and there is less pain in my joints.

Mar 25, 2019
by Mike Singer on Exercises For Injuries
Long time User

I have bought many programs – from back pain; hips; glutes – knees; diet; plantar fasciitis … + more.
I like the presentation methods used – simple to follow; simple to use.
Your techniques have been the basis for many of the “fix” myself issues as I get older – I am almost 65.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»