Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Exercises For Injuries
Average rating:  
 46 reviews
May 18, 2020
by Jamie Cassata on Exercises For Injuries
Nothing like it on the net

I work out but probably don't work those hip flexors enough. So they aren't as strong and flexible as they could be. This program is the perfect way to open up my hips and complement my lower-body workout. It's nothing like I've found on YouTube or elsewhere on the net. It's given me peace of mind that my body is in better alignment and that I'm warding off pain and injuries.

Apr 22, 2020
by Josh on Exercises For Injuries
Game changer

I have only been doing some of his programs only the past week but I can already feel a difference in my posture and reduce pain.

More so than what I have with programs I have tried out with months even years commitments.

One main benefit I have had is the positive response to my posture and confidence I can't thank Rick Kaselj and your team enough.

After all the years I feel light at the end of the tunnel can finally get life back on track.

Apr 12, 2020
by Zyra on Exercises For Injuries
Life saver!

Definitely something was wrong with my back but the problem was I am not sure what it was. I have tried other programs that claimed to help ease the pain but nothing had worked for me. A friend recommended me to check on Rick's programs. At first I was hesitant but thank goodness I gave it a try. After a few days of doing the Low Back Pained Solved, I have noticed a great relief. Will continue to use the program and hoping for more progress!

Mar 20, 2020
by Gino on Exercises For Injuries
Helpful

Thank you Rick for creating the Balance Training Handbook! I've been suffering with my balance and I've seen an improvement after following these simple exercises. Keep up the good work and thanks a lot!

Mar 9, 2020
by Helen on Exercises For Injuries
Hope

As I have significant environmental allergies my options to join exercise groups are very limited. I have been concerned about my balance and the prospect of that affecting falls. The Balance Training Handbook program is deceptively simple and well explained. I have new confidence and hope for the future. It is wonderful to be able to do it safely at home.

Mar 7, 2020
by Lynne on Exercises For Injuries
Pelvic stability improved

I have been doing the Gluteus Maximus Programme and it has helped to not only strengthen the glutes but also to help bring stability to my pelvis. I had been having problems with muscle spasms in my hips and lower back and strengthening my glutes has really helped.

Mar 6, 2020
by William on Exercises For Injuries
Arthritis

I had been experiencing pain in both my shoulders and knees for several years. I tried everything from exercising and supplements without much relief.

I purchased the arthritis program and have only been using it for one week now and I already feel better after each episode doing the listed exercises as shown.

Being able to perform the motion to the best of my ability is already helping and allowing me to move better and feel better. I am excited to continue to use this program and I am expecting great results.

Mar 2, 2020
by Cristy on Exercises For Injuries

Thank you so much Rick for the Low Back Pain Program, it is easy to follow and it helped me a lot. I would also like to try the Forward Head Posture Fix and the rotator cuff. Keep it up Rick and the Team!!!

Mar 2, 2020
by William on Exercises For Injuries
Fit for Life

After purchasing the fit for life program and have been enjoying the program upon completing the other programs to unlock my shoulders. I feel like this is what I have needed to improve my fitness level rather than doing hours on the treadmill or jogging for miles.

I can stay at home and workout in the comfort of my home without requiring extensive equipment.

Feb 3, 2020
by Ralph Riveral on Exercises For Injuries
Two thumbs up!

I have been doing the Low Back program and it helped me a lot! The exercises are easy to follow and the videos are organized with detailed instructions. I will surely recommend Rick's products to my family and friends.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»