Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Exercises For Injuries
Average rating:  
 13 reviews
Feb 10, 2019
by Christine on Exercises For Injuries
Happy I found your page!

Wow - just realizing how large your FB community is... that's awesome. Thank you so much for the great videos and the informative helpful movements toward healing! I really using your teachings daily! God bless! -Christine

Feb 10, 2019
by yasin on Exercises For Injuries

I am a RN, certified personal trainer, certified health and health coach and a therapeutic nutrition professional. i'm presently coaching twenty 1st time marathon runners. I actually have suggested Unlock Your Hip Flexors and Unlock Your Hamstrings to the to stay them from injury and facilitate them to end the race robust. i'm sold on this nice program. Thanks Rick for your wonderful program!

Feb 2, 2019
by peter west on Exercises For Injuries
cardio for folk who don't like cardio

Noticed lack of energy due to lack of breath, so thought it a good idea to try cardio for folk who do not like cardio. Am glad I did, as, already I have noticed a difference in breathing after just 10 sessions, and am feeling more energized. Having more energy helps you with other things, as you manage to do more. The most beneficial part for me is the fact that I am more alert and feel so much more alive, instead of feeling lethargic.

Feb 1, 2019
by Esther on Exercises For Injuries
Life Saver!

I was skeptical because the exercises that promised much and cost little but I have used this program daily and recommended to many of my clients and even to my Physical Therapist (who now also recommends it to her clients!) Thanks to this program I am pain-free. My SI joint dysfunction has resolved and I am back to running and yoga and life.

Jan 17, 2019
by Diane Rautio on Exercises For Injuries
Excellent information!

I have benefitted tremendously from the hip flexor exercises; they're certainly the ones I've needed for years!

Jan 15, 2019
by Claudia A on Exercises For Injuries
Rick is great

His programs (video’s) are so gentle. He gets the body.

Jan 6, 2019
by Karen Wight on Exercises For Injuries
10 Easy movements for Increased Energy

I do these exercises every morning before I go to work. I like them because I don't sweat and most of the exercises I can do, except one. So, I just don't do it. I do an exercise I learned from another video of Ricks about relieving knee pain that really works! The one you step forward then move your hips forward and hold for 20 counts. I started that at the same time, between both of these I am feeling much better and have more energy.

Jan 2, 2019
by Michelle Lockhart on Exercises For Injuries
Recommend to my clients

I am a registered nurse, certified personal trainer, certified health and wellness coach and a therapeutic nutrition practitioner. I am currently training 20 first time marathon runners. I have recommended Unlock Your Hip Flexors and Unlock Your Hamstrings to the to keep them from injury and help them to finish the race strong. I am sold on this great program. Thanks Rick for your amazing program!

Dec 27, 2018
by Russ McGuire on Exercises For Injuries
Unlock Your Tight Shoulders

I purchased Rick's shoulder program a few weeks ago. I "overworked" my right shoulder while working around my home. Rick's unique gentle stretches had my shoulder feeling better in a few days. I do these stretches every morning to get rid of the "bed rust" so I can start my day without being bothered by the pain I had before following the shoulder program. There's hope even for a 65 year old. Thanks Rick!!

Dec 24, 2018
by Lee Lunday on Exercises For Injuries
EFI

I love watching the videos and reading the instructions. I share much of the information I learn from the EFI program. My favorite fitness trainers at the gym are amazed and impressed with what I'm learning from Rick's program. I have "old" shoulders that are beginning to object to many demands I place on them. I love the stretching exercises I've learned. Being consistent will make a huge difference to me.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»