Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Exercises For Injuries
Average rating:  
 54 reviews
Aug 17, 2020
by SJ Chesnut on Exercises For Injuries
Years behind Desk

Thank you for this quality Bodyweight Blender program. I have only just started today and I am very please with the way your program works with step by step instructions, the progression, and the charts. This program has given me renewed confidence to begin to build my strength back especially from inactivity and desk job for so many years. I appreciate you for sharing your experience and wisdom in helping others.

Aug 5, 2020
by Daniel Tkach on Exercises For Injuries

The Best Deal bundle is a good and compact collection of exercises at a reasonable price
I like best the included 5 min Fabulous Workout. It is short and efficient.

Aug 2, 2020
by Daniel Tkach on Exercises For Injuries
Top 10 Morning Movements to Loosen Up Your Joints

The "Top 10 Morning Movements to Loosen Up Your Joints ” is my favorite exercise program. Quick and easy. I feel stiff when I’m out of bed, but I feel much better after practicing it, which I do every morning, together with the Flexibility Over 40 program.

Aug 2, 2020
by Daniel Tkach on Exercises For Injuries
Great morning start

Almost every morning I start with the "Top 10 Morning Movements to Loosen Up Your joints" and follow with the "Flexibility Over 40" standing routine. Thus I get rid of all the stiffness I feel when waking up and I get in great condition for the rest of the day. Rick's teaching is patient, thorough, and effective.

Jul 28, 2020
by Marie Martini on Exercises For Injuries
Effective Corrective Exercise Program

My life is so much better after trying the Unlock Your Hip Flexors program. I’m sleeping through the night and not waking up in pain. I’m able to start building up my shoulder strength again now that the pain is gone.

Marie Martini
Syracuse, NY

Jul 27, 2020
by Marci Ryder on Exercises For Injuries
Changed my life!

I had chronic back issues for years and had gotten to the point that I couldn’t sleep for more than two hours without being in pain. Unlock your hip flexors changed my life and I use it at least weekly.

Jul 14, 2020
by Gary Colter on Exercises For Injuries
Unlock worked for me

I had ordered "Unlock Your Hip Flexors in 2017 but never had time to do the program because I worked around the clock all of the time. An e-mail from EFI reminded me about the program. I searched my house and found the DVD and the booklet. I did not think that it would work but I popped in the DVD and started doing the program. After doing the program every day for a week my back pain started to be alleviated and I noticed more flexibility in my movements. Previously, when I dropped something on the floor I was tempted to just leave it there - now I could actually bend enough to pick up an object on the floor with less pain. I continued doing the program and by 30 days into it my lower back pain was gone. I continue doing the program and my flexibility is increasing. Unlock Your Hip Flexors worked for me!

Jul 13, 2020
by Daniel Tkach on Exercises For Injuries
Rick's great exercise classes

Rick Kaselj Exercise classes are excellent, clearly taught, and provide great guidance for improvement. His guidance for physical therapy exercises is the best I have ever seen.

May 18, 2020
by Jamie Cassata on Exercises For Injuries
Nothing like it on the net

I work out but probably don't work those hip flexors enough. So they aren't as strong and flexible as they could be. This program is the perfect way to open up my hips and complement my lower-body workout. It's nothing like I've found on YouTube or elsewhere on the net. It's given me peace of mind that my body is in better alignment and that I'm warding off pain and injuries.

Apr 22, 2020
by Josh on Exercises For Injuries
Game changer

I have only been doing some of his programs only the past week but I can already feel a difference in my posture and reduce pain.

More so than what I have with programs I have tried out with months even years commitments.

One main benefit I have had is the positive response to my posture and confidence I can't thank Rick Kaselj and your team enough.

After all the years I feel light at the end of the tunnel can finally get life back on track.

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»